work in Frisor

  • Frisor в Фейсбуке
  • Frisor в Youtube
  • Frisor в Instagram

Frisor I Barbershop KYIV

выбор Украины 2019
The League of experienced male barbers where people come to The Master but not just to a barbershop.

Frisor I

Pushkinska st. 9b
096 688 06 97

About Barbershop

Frisor Barbershop logo with beard

Barbershop on Pushkinskaya in Kiev is not an ordinary barbershop where you can simply have a stylish haircut and neatly trim your beard. Frisor I is a team of professionals who create a relaxed atmosphere and can support any conversation. That is why all the clients of the barbershop on Pushkinskaya come back not only for a new haircut but for emotional relaxation and heart-to-heart talks as well.

Why Is It Worth Coming To The Branch Frisor On Pushkinskaya?

Frisor on Pushkinskaya is more than an ordinary hairdressing salon. Our masters concentrate on the smallest details to create the perfect image for every guest. This branch has become a kind of manifestation of modern culture. Frisor on Pushkinskaya is indeed a territory of brutality, masculinity and truly masculine philosophy.

No one will dispute that the modern representatives of the strong sex pay quite a lot of attention to their appearance to feel more confident and attract the eyes of others. That is why barbershops have become so in demand, and most men give preference to them over conventional barbershops. In Frisor Barbershop on Pushkinskaya 9B you can not only refresh your image, but also take a rest and exchange ideas with friends and like-minded people.

Features of Frisor on Pushkinskaya

Visiting Frisor, you can be sure that as a result, you will get a stunning image. Our benefits include:

  1. Using of quality proven cosmetics. Pastes, clay, gels, grease, wax, oils, specialized products for beard and mustache styling - all these things must be in a barber's arsenal. It is difficult to find such a variety of cosmetics in other barbershops.
  2. Friendly team of professionals. Almost all our masters have been working in the Pushkinskaya barbershop since its opening. Barbers are constantly expanding their skills and improving their qualifications to offer customers only the best.
  3. Atmosphere. Here you do not have to face female talk, glamorous interior design and a lot of ridiculous decorative elements. We appreciate brutality and originality: our barbershop has skulls, a deer head, weapons and even a small library that you can use if you want. In Frisor, you will feel yourself comfortable and cozy.
  4. Convenient Location. This Frisor is located in Shevchenko district, not far from KMDA in the heart of our beautiful capital. It is easy to get to it: the barbershop is situated at an equal distance from the subway stations Teatralnaya and Golden Gate.
  5. Cool services. In the barbershop on Pushkinskaya you can not only make a stylish hairstyle or trim your beard, but also take advantage of other highly specialized services. For example, we offer free waxing.
  6. We are trusted. Among our clients are the creator of Monobank Dmytro Dubilet, Andrey Danilko, better known under the pseudonym of Verka Serdyuchka and many other public people.

We understand the rhythm of modern man is merciless, that is why we will do everything possible to make your stay in our salon as comfortable and effective as possible: we will take a parking space in advance and can order lunch.

Frisor on Pushkinskaya is a place where they will help you to choose a proper image and provide you a full range of services on the highest level. Here you will find a relaxed atmosphere, discussion of all the news of the world or just a quiet rest with a book during all the procedures.

  • Brand leader

    Brand leader

  • More than 600 happy clients daily

    More than 600 happy clients daily

  • We support male traditions

    We support male traditions

  • We love piece

    Love piece :)

Carlsberg - партнёр Frisor Nemiroff Bushmills Morshinskaya

Contact Us

Frisor I

Pushkinska st. 9b
096 688 06 97
Operating time:
Daily 10:00 - 21:00
Registration of the User on the Resource and its further use means full and unconditional acceptance of the user agreement
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

работать в Frisor

  • Frisor в Фейсбуке
  • Frisor в Youtube
  • Frisor в Instagram

Frisor I

м. Театральная

Пушкинская, 9б
096 688 06 97

О Парикмахерской

Frisor Barbershop лого с бородой

Барбершоп на Пушкинской в Киеве – это не обычная парикмахерская, где вам просто сделают стильную стрижку и аккуратно подравняют бороду. Frisor I – это настоящая команда профессионалов, которые создают непринужденную атмосферу и могут поддержать любой разговор. Именно поэтому все клиенты барбершопа на Пушкинской возвращаются не только за новой прической, но и за эмоциональным отдыхом и разговорами по душам.

Почему стоит обратиться в филиал Frisor на Пушкинской?

Frisor на Пушкинской – больше чем обычная парикмахерская. Наши мастера сосредотачиваются на мельчайших деталях, чтобы собрать идеальный образ для каждого гостя. Этот филиал стал своеобразным проявлением современной культуры. Фризор на Пушкинской действительно является территорией брутальности, маскулинности и истинно мужской философии.

Никто не будет спорить, что современные представители сильного пола уделяют довольно много внимания своей внешности, чтобы чувствовать себя увереннее и притягивать взгляды окружающих. Именно поэтому барбершопы стали настолько востребованными, и большинство мужчин отдают предпочтение им, а не обычным парикмахерским. Во Frisor Barbershop на Пушкинской 9Б вы сможете не только обновить свой образ, но и полноценно отдохнуть, обменяться мыслями с друзьями и единомышленниками.

Особенности этого филиала Frisor

Посетив Frisor, вы можете быть уверены, что в результате получите сногсшибательный образ. Среди наших преимуществ:

  1. Использование качественной проверенной косметики. Пасты, глина, гели, бриолин, воск, масла, специализированные средства для укладки бороды и усов – все это должно быть в арсенале барбера. Такое разнообразие косметики трудно встретить в других парикмахерских.
  2. Дружный коллектив профессионалов. Почти все наши мастера работают в  барбершопе на Пушкинской еще с момента его открытия. Барберы все время совершенствуют свои навыки и повышают свою квалификацию, чтобы предлагать клиентам только лучшее.
  3. Атмосфера. Здесь вам не придется столкнуться с женскими разговорами, гламурным дизайном интерьера и множеством нелепых декоративных элементов. Мы ценим брутальность и оригинальность: в нашем барбершопе есть черепа, голова оленя, оружие и даже небольшая библиотека, которой вы можете воспользоваться при желании. В Frisor вам точно будет комфортно и уютно.
  4. Удобное расположение. Этот Фризор находится в Шевченковском районе недалеко от КМДА – в самом сердце нашей прекрасной столицы. Добраться довольно просто: барбершоп расположен на одинаковом расстоянии от станций метро Театральная и Золотые Ворота.
  5. Крутые услуги. В парикмахерской на Пушкинской вы можете не только сделать стильную прическу или подстричь бороду, но и воспользоваться другими узкопрофильными услугами. К примеру, мы предлагаем бесплатную восковую эпиляцию.
  6. Нам доверяют. Среди наших клиентов создатель интернет-банкинга Monobank Дмитрий Дубилет, Андрей Данилко, более известный под псевдонимом Верка Сердючка и многие другие публичные люди.

Мы прекрасно понимаем, что ритм современного мужчины беспощаден, поэтому сделаем все возможное, чтобы ваше пребывание в нашем салоне было максимально комфортным и результативным.

Фризор на Пушкинской – место, где вам помогут подобрать подходящий образ и предоставят весь комплекс услуг на высшем уровне. Здесь вас ждет непринужденная атмосфера, обсуждение всех новостей мира или просто спокойный отдых с книгой во время проведения всех процедур.

  • Бренд лидер

    Бренд лидер

  • 600 довольных клиентов каждый день

    600 довольных клиентов каждый день

  • Поддерживаем мужские традиции

    Поддерживаем мужские традиции

  • Любим мир

    Любим мир :)

Carlsberg - партнёр Frisor Nemiroff Bushmills Morshinskaya

Контакты

Frisor I

м. Театральная

Пушкинская, 9б
096 688 06 97
Время работы парикмахерской:
Ежедневно 10:00 - 21:00
Регистрация Пользователя на Ресурсе и дальнейшее его использование, означает полное и безоговорочное принятие Пользователем настоящего Соглашения
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.