work in Frisor

  • Frisor в Фейсбуке
  • Frisor в Youtube
  • Frisor в Instagram

Haircut Under The Tip Of The Machine

Price from 200 UAH

A short haircut with a machine always looks effective and neat. Such a hairstyle is suitable for those who prefer an active lifestyle. In fact, for a few weeks after such a haircut, you can forget about the need to style your hair.

The Frisor perform a short haircut under the machine in just 15-20 minutes. This is enough to correctly select the shape of the haircut, choose the length and style of transitions, considering the shape of the face and wishes. This does not mean that the master uses only one attachment. Even a hairstyle that is simple at first glance requires special attention to details. That is why barbers exclude the slightest flaws, bringing each haircut under the nozzle to perfection.

Haircut To The Head Service

Machine haircuts are performed in several stages:

  1. Washing the head, followed by blow-drying.
  2. Discussion of the details of the haircut and the selection of the best nozzles by the master.
  3. The actual cutting and the creation of the correct fringe.
  4. Washing the head again to remove the cut hair.
  5. Applying care products if necessary.

Even short hair in some cases has to be styled with special products. Masters of Frisor will do it without difficulties! Moreover, each barbershop chain has a wide range of professional products for styling and care.

For each haircut masters use only the best tools including top brands cutting machines and sharp scissors of the premium segment. This is important to get an even cut of hair without any imperfections. It is in such details that the difference between a haircut in a cheap barbershop and a visit to a real men’s salon Frisor shows.

The high quality of a haircut under the machine is determined by the details. For example, an integral part of the process in a barbershop is to create a perfectly symmetrical fringe. This is done considering the parameters of the head and by the international rules of the barber school. Therefore, every hairstyle will look current and trendy.

Also, the masters in the process of haircut shave some areas, if it is provided by the chosen style. After shaving, a premium lotion with a very pleasant and persistent scent is used.

Why It Is Worth Choosing A Haircut Under The Machine At Frisor

Correctly executed short haircut suits almost everyone. It is worth choosing when you have an active lifestyle and do not want to spend time every day on hairstyling. The short hairstyle also saves on styling products and lotions.

 

The result emphasizes masculinity, status, and attractiveness. Indeed, thanks to the short hairstyle can emphasize other features of the face (for example, visually highlight the cheekbones and temples).

Frisor price’s for a haircut under the machine is always affordable. Choose your free time and make an appointment for any day with one of the experienced masters of the salon.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

How long does it take to get a haircut?

The duration of short haircuts is individual. Usually, the master can get it done in 15-20 minutes. This time includes the process of washing the head followed by drying, applying powder or lotion after the haircut, and washing the hair after the cut is completed.

What’s the peculiarity of a short haircut?

The right short haircut suits almost anyone. To complete this, the master considers various factors, including the shape of the head, lifestyle, and other anatomical features. The result is always a neat, spectacular, and symmetrical hairstyle.

How much does it cost to get a haircut in the Frisor?

The cost of a haircut under the attachment is from 200 UAH in any of the salons of the Frisor.

  • Brand leader

    Brand leader

  • More than 600 happy clients daily

    More than 600 happy clients daily

  • We support male traditions

    We support male traditions

  • We love piece

    Love piece :)

Other services

Registration of the User on the Resource and its further use means full and unconditional acceptance of the user agreement
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

работать в Frisor

  • Frisor в Фейсбуке
  • Frisor в Youtube
  • Frisor в Instagram

Стрижка под насадку машинкой

Цена от 200грн

Короткая стрижка машинкой всегда выглядит эффектно и аккуратно. Подобная прическа подходит тем, кто предпочитает активный образ жизни. Ведь на несколько недель после такой стрижки можно забыть о необходимости укладывать волосы.

В барбершопах Фризор короткая стрижка под машинку выполняется всего за 15-20 минут. Этого достаточно, чтобы правильно подобрать форму прически, выбрать длину и стиль переходов с учетом формы лица и пожеланий. Это не значит, что мастер использует только одну насадку. Даже простая на первый взгляд прическа требует особого внимания к деталям. Поэтому барберы исключают малейшие недочеты, доводя каждую стрижку под насадку до совершенства.

Услуга стрижки под насадку

Стрижки машинкой осуществляются в несколько этапов:

  1. Мытье головы с последующим высушиванием феном.
  2. Обсуждение деталей стрижки и подбор мастером оптимальных насадок.
  3. Непосредственная стрижка и создание правильной окантовки.
  4. Повторное мытье головы, чтобы убрать состриженные волосы.
  5. Применение уходовых средств при необходимости.

Даже короткие волосы в некоторых случаях приходится укладывать специальными средствами. Мастера Фризор сделают это без затруднений! Тем более, что в каждом барбершопе сети есть широкий выбор профессиональных средств для укладки и ухода.

Для каждой стрижки мастера используют только лучшие инструменты, среди которых машинки для стрижки топ-брендов, а также острые ножницы премиального сегмента. Это важно, чтобы получить ровный срез волос без каких-либо изъянов. Именно в таких деталях и проявляется разница между стрижкой в дешевой парикмахерской и посещением настоящего мужского салона Фризор.

Высокое качество стрижки под машинку определяется деталями. Например, неотъемлемой частью процесса в барбершопе является созданием абсолютно симметричной окантовки. Это делается с учетом параметров головы и в соответствии с международными правилами школы барберов. Поэтому каждая прическа будет выглядеть актуальной и трендовой.

Также мастера в процессе стрижки подбривают некоторые зоны, если это предусмотрено выбранному стилю. А после выбривания используется премиальный лосьон с очень приятным и стойким ароматом.

Почему стоит выбрать стрижку под машинку в барбершопах Фризор

Правильно выполненная короткая стрижка подойдет практически каждому. Ее стоит выбирать при активном образе жизни и при нежелании тратить каждый день время на укладку волос. Короткая прическа позволяет еще и сэкономить на укладочных средствах и лосьонах.

 

А готовый результат подчеркивает мужественность, статусность и привлекательность. Ведь благодаря короткой прическе можно подчеркнуть другие особенности лица (например, визуально выделить скулы и виски).

В барбершопах сети Фризор цена на стрижку под машинку всегда доступна. Выбирай свободное время и записывайся на любой день к одному из опытных мастеров салона.

Часто задаваемые вопросы (FAQ)

Сколько времени длиться стрижка под машинку?

Длительность коротких стрижек индивидуальна. Обычно мастер справляется за 15-20 минут. В это время входит и процесс мытья головы с последующей сушкой, и применение пудры или лосьона после стрижки, и обмывка волос после завершения стрижки.

В чем особенность короткой стрижки?

Правильная короткая стрижка подойдет практически любому. Для этого мастер учитывает разные факторы, включая форму головы, образ жизни и другие анатомические особенности. В итоге получается всегда аккуратная, эффектная и симметричная прическа.

Сколько стоит стрижка под машинку в барбершопе Фризор?

Стоимость стрижки под насадку составляет от 200 гривен в любом из салонов сети Frisor.

  • Бренд лидер

    Бренд лидер

  • 600 довольных клиентов каждый день

    600 довольных клиентов каждый день

  • Поддерживаем мужские традиции

    Поддерживаем мужские традиции

  • Любим мир

    Любим мир :)

Другие услуги

Регистрация Пользователя на Ресурсе и дальнейшее его использование, означает полное и безоговорочное принятие Пользователем настоящего Соглашения
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.