work in Frisor

  • Frisor в Фейсбуке
  • Frisor в Youtube
  • Frisor в Instagram

Mustache Haircut

Price від 100грн

A man’s mustache cannot be neglected. If you have it you need permanent care as well as your beard or haircut. The professional masters of the barbershop chain Frisor will help to keep an impeccable appearance, and also advise what means are better to use in daily care. Just make an appointment with a master in the salon of your town!

Haircuts beards and mustaches in the salons of Frisor do not take much time. You can see it for yourself. In just 20-30 minutes barbers will neatly cut facial hair, make a symmetrical trim, choose the best shape and style.

How a Mustache is Cut in a Frisor Barbershop

As surprising as it may sound, there are different mustache hairstyles:

These are the most common styles of mustache and beard cuts. Often, however, masters simply trim the existing shape, trim the length, smooth, shave and treat the hair with cosmetic men’s products. After all, only a well-groomed mustache and beard look presentable, masculine, and status.

Trust the Professional Barbers Frisor for Moustache and Beard Trimming

Before mustache cutting craftsmen of Frisor salons take into account not only your wishes, but also estimate the parameters of your face: shape, symmetry, volume, and hair structure. This allows you to get a perfect result that will not stand out but will only emphasize your status.

Also when working with a mustache and a beard barbers take into account the direction of hair growth, density, color, and other parameters. Please note that if necessary you can order the service of camouflaging to give your mustache and beard a darker shade of hair with a covering of gray hair (if it is present).

Pay attention to the accuracy of the work, the symmetry of the trim, and the well-matched shape in any type of mustache and beard hair. All of this is possible not only through professionalism but also through a special haircut culture.

Did you know that Frisor has a special atmosphere? That includes an interior that is handcrafted from thousands of details, patented lighting, and premium tools for the job. The craftsmen also take special care to customize oils and other mustache and beard care products.

 

Want to see what a skilled craftsman’s finished work will look like? On this page, you can watch photos and videos of mustache haircuts which were performed by barbers in Frisor salons all over Ukraine and abroad (because barbershops of this network are opened in Europe as well).

See for yourself all the advantages of mustache trimming in Kyiv and other cities of Ukraine where Frisor salons operate. Choose your city and make an appointment with the master and get real esthetic satisfaction from the result.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

How often should you cut your mustache?

It is better to correct the mustache once every 1-2 weeks, depending on the intensity of growth.

Why not trim your mustache yourself?

It is very difficult to deduce ideal symmetry on your own. In addition, the craftsmen use a professional tool and know exactly how to achieve the desired shape.

How much does a mustache cut at Frisor barbershops cost?

The cost of a mustache trimming starts at 100 UAH in the Frisor chain of salons. Additionally, beard correction and camouflage may be paid.

  • Brand leader

    Brand leader

  • More than 600 happy clients daily

    More than 600 happy clients daily

  • We support male traditions

    We support male traditions

  • We love piece

    Love piece :)

Other services

Registration of the User on the Resource and its further use means full and unconditional acceptance of the user agreement
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

работать в Frisor

  • Frisor в Фейсбуке
  • Frisor в Youtube
  • Frisor в Instagram

Стрижка усов

Цена от 100грн

Мужские усы не терпят к себе пренебрежительного отношения. При их наличии за ними нужен постоянный уход, как и за бородой или прической. Профессиональные мастера сети барбершопов Frisor помогут сохранять безупречный внешний вид, а также подскажут, какие средства лучше использовать в повседневном уходе. Просто запишись к мастеру в салоне своего города!

Стрижка бороды и усов в салонах Frisor не занимает много времени. Ты можешь убедиться в этом сам. Всего за 20-30 минут барберы аккуратно подстригут волосы на лице, сделают симметричную окантовку, подберут оптимальную форму и стиль.

Как стригут усы в салона барбершопов Frisor

Как бы удивительно это не звучало, но существуют разные прически усов:

Это самые распространенные стили стрижки усов и бороды. Однако часто мастера просто делают окантовку существующей формы, убирают длину, выравнивают, бреют и обрабатывают волос косметическими мужскими средствами. Ведь только ухоженные усы с бородой выглядят презентабельно, мужественно и статусно.

Доверься профессиональным барберам Frisor для стрижки усов и бороды

Перед тем, как приступать к процессу стрижки усов мастера салонов Frisor учитывают не просто твои пожелания, но и оценивают параметры лица: форму, симметрию, объемы, структуру волос. Это позволяет в конечном итоге получить идеальный результат, который не будет выделяться, а лишь подчеркнет статус.

Также в работе с усами и бородой барберы учитывают направленность роста волос, густоту, цвет и другие параметры. Обратите внимание, что при необходимости можно заказать услугу камуфлирования для придания волосам усов и бороды более темного оттенка с закрашиванием седины (если она имеется).

Обрати внимание на точностью работы, симметрию окантовки и хорошо подобранную форму при любом типе волос усов и бороды. Все это возможно не только за счет профессионализма, но и за счет особой культуры стрижек.

Ты знал, что во Frisor особая атмосфера? Это и интерьер, который составляется вручную из тысяч деталей, и запатентованное освещение, и премиальные инструменты для работы. Мастера также уделяют особое внимание индивидуальному подбору масел и других средств для ухода за усами и бородой.

Хочешь узнать, как будет выглядеть завершенная работа опытного мастера? На этой странице ты можешь посмотреть фото и видео стрижки усов, которую выполняли барберы в салонах Frisor по всей Украине и за границе (ведь барбершопы этой сети открыты и в Европе).

Оцени на себе все преимущества стрижка усов в Киеве и других городах Украины, в которых работают салоны сети Frisor. Выбери свой город и запишись к мастеру, получив настоящее эстетическое удовольствие от результата.

Часто задаваемые вопросы (FAQ)

Как часто нужно стричь усы?

Корректировать усы лучше с периодичностью один в раз в 1-2 недели, в зависимости от интенсивности роста.

Почему не стоит стричь усы самостоятельно?

Самостоятельно очень трудно вывести идеальную симметрию. К тому же, мастера используют профессиональный инструмент и точно знают, как добиться нужной формы.

Сколько стоит стрижка усов в салонах барбершопов Frisor?

Стоимость стрижки усов начинается от 100 гривен в сети салонов Frisor. Дополнительно может оплачиваться коррекция бороды и камуфлирование.

  • Бренд лидер

    Бренд лидер

  • 600 довольных клиентов каждый день

    600 довольных клиентов каждый день

  • Поддерживаем мужские традиции

    Поддерживаем мужские традиции

  • Любим мир

    Любим мир :)

Другие услуги

Регистрация Пользователя на Ресурсе и дальнейшее его использование, означает полное и безоговорочное принятие Пользователем настоящего Соглашения
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.