work in Frisor

  • Frisor в Фейсбуке
  • Frisor в Youtube
  • Frisor в Instagram

Trainee’s Haircut

Price from 50 UAH

Every professional barber has ever had an internship. During this period, the novice master gains basic experience and puts into practice all the knowledge gained at the time of training. Only those masters who have fully mastered the theoretical and practical material are allowed for an internship. Therefore, such a barber can fulfill any of your wishes in hairstyle and beard design. It will be just as fast, neat, and clear.

Haircut From A Novice Barber At A Bargain Price

In just a couple of minutes, you can sign up for a haircut from an intern in a barbershop in Kyiv. In the network of Frisor salons, beginner masters work, who gradually acquire the status of an experienced and professional barber. This takes some time, and while they are ready to cut you at a lower cost. This is especially beneficial for those with a limited budget for a haircut and a simpler hairstyle. Even with a lower cost of work, a haircut with an intern does not deprive you of all the benefits of visiting the Frisor barbershop.

Why a trainee’s haircut at the Frisor is a good idea:

Each trainee must work only under the supervision of an experienced mentor. That is, each haircut is checked in the process of its execution by the master. Therefore, even in the status of a trainee, novice barbers know all the basics of giving hair the desired shape. Before starting work, all wishes regarding length, transition, shape, and styling are taken into account. Also, a novice master in his work considers such details as the shape of the head, hair type, and even lifestyle. After all, this is the only way to make the right haircut, which will be convenient to take care of later.

All these details are taught to the trainees at the barber school. Frisor has its professional school, where the best master teachers work. This means that each trainee, if desired, in just a couple of months of work becomes a real barber, with the ability to realize any wishes of the guests.

What Haircuts Do Trainees Do At The Frisor Barbershop

At any time you can sign up for a haircut with an intern in Kyiv, regardless of your hair type. Beginners can do almost any haircut, including:

  • Boxing and semi-boxing;
  • Canadian;
  • Top notes;
  • Grunge;
  • Undercut;
  • Fade and many others.

Trainees work with real clients only after they have honed all theoretical skills from the barber school. The first clients of novice craftsmen are their acquaintances and friends, as well as current barbers of the salon. This means that during the haircut process, there are no longer any difficulties with the implementation of the guest’s idea.

This is your chance to get a haircut in the best barbershop in Ukraine at a bargain price!

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

How does a trainee’s haircut differ from an ordinary master’s haircut?

There is practically no difference in the quality and details of the haircut. Trainees are only those graduates of the school of barbers who have already completed a practical course on numerous haircuts of models. This means that trainees can implement any guest’s idea in a quality manner.

Why does an intern’s haircut cost less?

With the same cost of work, many guests would not want to have their hair cut by a novice master. Therefore, the cost is especially reduced, so that everyone can try the service of a haircut in a barbershop, regardless of the type of hairstyle. Trainees are also ideal for simpler haircuts.

Is the quality of the trainee’s haircut guaranteed in Frisor?

Sure! The trainee’s cutting process is supervised by an experienced barber.

  • Brand leader

    Brand leader

  • More than 600 happy clients daily

    More than 600 happy clients daily

  • We support male traditions

    We support male traditions

  • We love piece

    Love piece :)

Other services

Registration of the User on the Resource and its further use means full and unconditional acceptance of the user agreement
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

работать в Frisor

  • Frisor в Фейсбуке
  • Frisor в Youtube
  • Frisor в Instagram

Стрижка у стажера

Цена от 50грн

Каждый профессиональный барбер когда-либо проходил стажировку. В этот период начинающий мастер получает основной опыт и реализует на практике все знания, полученные в момент обучения. К стажировке допускаются только те мастера, которые полностью усвоили теоретический и практический материал. Поэтому такой барбер способен выполнить любое твоё пожелание в прическе и оформлении бороды. Это будет так же быстро, аккуратно и четко.

Стрижка у начинающего барбера по выгодной цене

Ты можешь всего за пару минут записаться на стрижку у стажера в барбершопе Киева. В сети салонов Фризор работают начинающие мастера, которые постепенно получают статус опытного и профессионального барбера. На это требуется некоторое время, и пока они готовы постричь тебя по меньшей цене. Это особенно выгодно тем, у кого ограниченный бюджет на стрижку и не очень сложная прическа. Даже с меньшей стоимость работы стрижка у стажера не лишает тебя всех преимуществ посещения барбершопа Фризор.

Почему стрижка у стажера в барбершопе Фризор — это хорошая идея:

Важно, что каждый стажер работает только под присмотром опытного наставника. То есть фактически, каждая стрижка проверяется в процессе ее исполнения мастером. Поэтому даже в статусе стажера начинающие барберы знают все азы придания волосам нужной формы. Перед началом работы учитываются все пожелания относительно длины, перехода, формы и укладки. Также начинающий мастер в работе учитывает такие детали, как форма головы, тип волос и даже образ жизни. Ведь только так можно сделать правильную стрижку, за которой будет удобно ухаживать впоследствии.

Всем этим деталям стажеров учат в школе барберов. Во Фризор действует собственная профессиональная школа, где работают лучшие мастера-преподаватели. Это значит, что каждый стажер при желании всего за пару месяцев работы становится настоящим барбером, с возможностью воплотить в жизнь любые пожелания гостей.

Какие стрижки делают стажеры в барбершопе Фризор

В любой момент ты можешь записаться на стрижку у стажера в Киеве, независимо от своего типа волос. Начинающие мастера выполняют практически любые стрижки, включая:

  • Бокс и полубокс;
  • Канадка;
  • Топ нот;
  • Гранж;
  • Андеркат;
  • Фейд и многие другие.

Стажеры работают с реальными клиентами только после того, как отточат все теоретические навыки из школы барберов. Первыми клиентами начинающих мастеров являются их знакомые и друзья, а также действующие барберы салона. Это значит, что в процессе стрижки уже не возникает сложностей с реализацией задумки гостя.

И это твой шанс постричься в лучшем барбершопе Украины по выгодной цене!

Часто задаваемые вопросы (FAQ)

Чем стрижка у стажера отличается от стрижки у обычного мастера?

Разницы в качестве и деталях стрижки практически нет. Стажерами являются только те выпускники школы барберов, которые уже прошли практический курс по многочисленным стрижкам моделей. Это значит, что стажеры могут реализовывать качественно любую задумку гостя.

Почему стрижка у стажера стоит меньше?

При одинаковой стоимости работы многие гости не желали бы стричься у начинающего мастера. Поэтому стоимость специально снижается, чтобы каждый мог попробовать для себя услугу стрижки в барбершопе, независимо от типа прически. Также стажеры идеально подходят для более простых стрижек.

Гарантируется ли качество стрижки у стажера во Фризор?

Конечно! Контроль процесса стрижки у стажера осуществляется опытным барбером.

  • Бренд лидер

    Бренд лидер

  • 600 довольных клиентов каждый день

    600 довольных клиентов каждый день

  • Поддерживаем мужские традиции

    Поддерживаем мужские традиции

  • Любим мир

    Любим мир :)

Другие услуги

Регистрация Пользователя на Ресурсе и дальнейшее его использование, означает полное и безоговорочное принятие Пользователем настоящего Соглашения
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.